RSS Feed

Crochet blanket

Crochet blanket

I started this blanket ages ago.  Rather than doing it randomly I decided I wanted an order to the squares – not a good idea when there are cats in the house so it has been moved to the holiday home where I do a bit of joining up now and again.

This blanked was started over two years ago – this picture is from February 2010.  Joining up is NOT exciting!

About deliancrafts

I work full-time but am fortunate enough to be in business with a friend and have flexible working hours - although based around 9 to 5 I can escape on sunny days to head to the garden! I have a partner, two step-daughters and a menagerie! I enjoy most crafts and love to try something new.

Leave a Reply

